Company

Contact Us

Executive

Ivano Mosca

Vice President, Finance
Tel: (514) 420-2977
ivano.mosca@innotech-execaire.com

Frank Ercolanese

Vice-President | Sales and Marketing
Tel: (514) 420-2925
Mobile: (514) 830-6871
frank.ercolanese@execaire.com

Joël Bédard

Vice President & General Manager | Innotech Aviation Services
Tel: (514) 420-2959
Mobile: (514) 636-9036
joel.bedard@innotech-execaire.com

Serge Boudreault

Director | Flight Operations Execaire and Image Air Charter Ltd.
Tel: (514) 420-2905
Mobile: (514) 241-5629
serge.boudreault@execaire.com

George Zarikos

Director of Maintenance
Tel: (514) 420-3208
george.zarikos@execaire.com

Dale Tinevez

Regional Director | Prairies & Western Provinces
Mobile: (403) 389-7598
dale.tinevez@execaire.com

Aircraft Sales

Charter

Kevin Robinson

Sales Director | Executive Aircraft Charters Execaire & Image Air Charters
Tel: (514) 420-2991
Mobile: (514) 816-9245
Toll Free: 1-866-821-1117
kevin.robinson@execaire.com

Aircraft Maintenance

Logan Brown

Sales Director | Aircraft Maintenance & Technical Services
Mobile: (905) 867-7401
Tel: (905) 677-2484 Ext. 2231
logan.brown@execaire.com

Steve Dufresne

Regional Sales Manager | Aircraft Maintenance and Refurbishment
Mobile: (978) 833-9036
steve.dufresne@innotech-execaire.com

Technical Services

Dale Tinevez

Regional Director | Prairies & Western Provinces
Mobile: (403) 389-7598
dale.tinevez@execaire.com

Logan Brown

Sales Director | Aircraft Maintenance & Technical Services
Mobile: (905) 867-7401
Tel: (905) 677-2484 Ext. 2231
logan.brown@execaire.com

FBO

Joël Bédard

Vice President & General Manager | Innotech Aviation Services
Tel: (514) 420-2959
Mobile: (514) 636-9036
joel.bedard@innotech-execaire.com