Company

Contact Us

Executive

Michael Fedele

PRESIDENT | INNOTECH-EXECAIRE AVIATION GROUP
Tel: (514) 420-2919
michael.fedele@execaire.com

Ivano Mosca

Vice President, Finance
Tel: (514) 420-2977
ivano.mosca@innotech-execaire.com

Alan Cross

VICE PRESIDENT | SALES AND MARKETING
Tel: (514) 420-2904
Mobile: (514) 465-1808
alan.cross@execaire.com

Joël Bédard

Vice President & General Manager | Innotech Aviation Services
Tel: (514) 420-2959
Mobile: (514) 636-9036
joel.bedard@innotech-execaire.com

George Nader

VICE PRESIDENT | CLIENT EXPERIENCE
Tel: (514) 420-2979
Mobile: (514) 241-8810
george.nader@execaire.com

Serge Boudreault

Director | Flight Operations Execaire and Image Air Charter Ltd.
Tel: (514) 420-2905
Mobile: (514) 241-5629
serge.boudreault@execaire.com

George Zarikos

Director of Maintenance
Tel: (514) 420-3208
george.zarikos@execaire.com

Jeff Klein

DIRECTOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT | AIRCRAFT OPERATIONS
Tel: (514) 420-2925
Mobile: (438) 221-1129
jeff.klein@innotech-execaire.com

Dylan Wilkins

Interim Regional Director | Western & Prairies Provinces
Tel: (403) 700-6949
dylan.wilkins@execaire.com

Aircraft Sales

Charter

Kevin Robinson

Sales Director | Executive Aircraft Charters Execaire & Image Air Charters
Tel: (514) 420-2991
Mobile: (514) 816-9245
Toll Free: 1-866-821-1117
kevin.robinson@execaire.com

Aircraft Maintenance

Logan Brown

Sales Director | Aircraft Maintenance & Technical Services
Mobile: (905) 867-7401
Tel: (905) 677-2484 Ext. 2231
logan.brown@execaire.com

Technical Services

Michael Fedele

PRESIDENT | INNOTECH-EXECAIRE AVIATION GROUP
Tel: (514) 420-2919
michael.fedele@execaire.com

Dylan Wilkins

Interim Regional Director | Western & Prairies Provinces
Tel: (403) 700-6949
dylan.wilkins@execaire.com

Logan Brown

Sales Director | Aircraft Maintenance & Technical Services
Mobile: (905) 867-7401
Tel: (905) 677-2484 Ext. 2231
logan.brown@execaire.com

FBO

Joël Bédard

Vice President & General Manager | Innotech Aviation Services
Tel: (514) 420-2959
Mobile: (514) 636-9036
joel.bedard@innotech-execaire.com